Department of Political Science

428 Old Main
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Phone: (479) 575-3356
Fax: (479) 575-6432

Admin Supervisor
Kathy Rice

Admin Specialist
Marisa Grippo


Area Studies

Faculty within the department of political science are involved in a number of area studies program in the university. Advising for area studies majors is handled through those programs and not by department of political science advisers. Students wishing to combine a political science major or minor with another program should consult the following links:

Stay Connected...

facebook Twitter Flickr RSS Feed YouTube

525 Old Main
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701