Department of Political Science

428 Old Main
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Phone: (479) 575-3356
Fax: (479) 575-6432

Admin Specialist
Kathy Rice, KAR021@uark.edu

facebook

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Patrick Conge

Dr. Patrick Conge
Associate Professor

Honors Adviser

Office: 441 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6443
Email: pconge@uark.edu

Dr. Andrew Dowdle

Dr. Andrew Dowdle
Associate Professor

Vice Chair of Political Science Department

Office: 428 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6445
Email: adowdle@uark.edu

Dr. Pearl K. Dowe

Dr. Pearl K. Dowe
Assistant Professor

Office: 506C Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6434
Email: pkford@uark.edu

Dr. John Gaber

Dr. John Gaber
Professor, AICP

Co-Director and Adviser of Planning Minor

Office: 533 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-7509
Email: jgaber@uark.edu

Dr. Najib Ghadbian

Dr. Najib Ghadbian
Associate Professor

Office: 442 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-3860
Email: ghadbian@uark.edu

Dr. Valerie H. Hunt

Dr. Valerie H. Hunt
Research Assistant Professor

Associate Director of Public Policy Ph.D. Program

Office: OZAR 208-A
Phone: 479-575-4401
Email: vhunt@uark.edu

Dr. Donald R. Kelley

Dr. Donald R. Kelley
Professor

Office: 479-575-3358
Phone: 479-575-3358
Email: dkelley@uark.edu

Dr. Brinck Kerr

Dr. Brinck Kerr
Professor

Director of Public Policy Ph.D. Program

Office: 436 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6686
Email: jbkerr@uark.edu

Dr. Angie Maxwell

Dr. Angie Maxwell
Assistant Professor

Diane D. Blair Professor of Southern Studies, Faculty Adviser for Pi Sigma Alpha

Office: 506A Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6007
Email: amax@uark.edu

Dr. Joshua Mitchell

Dr. Joshua Mitchell
Assistant Professor

Office: 434 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-8642
Email: jlm038@uark.edu

Dr. Janine Parry

Dr. Janine Parry
Professor

Arkansas Poll Director

Office: 439 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6439
Email: parry@uark.edu

Dr. Margaret Reid

Dr. Margaret Reid
Professor

Chair of Political Science Department

Office: 428 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-5352
Email: mreid@uark.edu

Dr. Jeff Ryan

Dr. Jeff Ryan
Associate Professor

Office: 443 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6436
Email: jeffr@uark.edu

Dr. Bill Schreckhise

Dr. Bill Schreckhise
Associate Professor

Adviser of Legal Studies Minor

Office: 433 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-4931
Email: schreckw@uark.edu

Dr. Karen Sebold

Dr. Karen Sebold
Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 317 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-7994
Email: ksebold@uark.edu

Dr. Todd G. Shields

Dr. Todd G. Shields
Professor

Dean, J. William Fulbright College of Arts & Sciences, Director of the Diane D. Blair Center

Office: 525 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-5900
Email: tshield@uark.edu

Dr. Geoboo Song

Dr. Geoboo Song
Assistant Professor

Office: 437 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6433
Email: gbsong@uark.edu

Dr. Patrick Stewart

Dr. Patrick Stewart
Associate Professor

Office: 435 Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6442
Email: pastewar@uark.edu

Dr. Ka Zeng

Dr. Ka Zeng
Professor

Director, Asian Studies Program

Office: 506B Old Main
Phone: 479-575-6440
Email: kzeng@uark.edu

Stay Connected...

facebook Twitter Flickr RSS Feed YouTube


525 Old Main
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701